



## **INTERNS COMMITTEE**

## **Role of Committee:**

To monitor the CRRI postings with respect to

- Attendance
- Patient care

List of members:

**Chairperson:** Dr. Jayanthi V Chair person, Ho.Vice – Chancellor, Sapthagiri NPS University

Dean & Principal : Dr. Renuka.V Dept. of Community Medicine

Member Secretary : Dr Shruthy Shetty, Associate Professor, Dept of Community Medicine Dr Abhishek, Assistant Professor, Dept of ENT

Co Member Secretary: Dr Spoorthi, Assistant Professor, Dept of Pathology

| SL | DEPARTMENT       | MEMBERS NAME                                 |
|----|------------------|--|
| NO |                  |  |
| 1. | General Medicine | 1. Dr Jayachandra – Professor                |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Madhusudan – Professor                 |
|    |                  | 3. Dr Tejaswini – Senior Resident            |
| 2. | General Surgery  | 1. Dr Gulam Nabi – Professor                 |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Anubhav Chittari – Assistant Professor |
|    |                  | 3. Dr Abishek Chaturvedi – Senior Resident   |
| 3. | Paediatrics      | 1. Dr Nagaraj – Professor                    |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Anushree C S – Senior Resident         |
| 4. | OBG              | 1. Dr Roopa Iyengar – Professor              |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Divya Ganesh – Senior Resident         |
| 5. | Orthopaedics     | 1. Dr Ravi S Daddamani – Professor           |
|    | -                | 2. Dr Naveen B S - Senior Resident           |
| 6. | Anaesthesiology  | 1. Dr Varsha R–Assistant Professor           |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Meghana A – Assistant Professor        |
| 7. | Dermatology      | 1. Dr Revathi - Professor                    |
|    |                  | 2. Dr Harsha G – Assistant Professor         |



## SAPTHAGIRI NPS UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE SAPTHAGIRI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE



| 8.  | TB & CHEST    | 1. Dr Venkatesh B C-Associate Professor  |
|-----|---------------|--|
| 9.  | Radiology     | 1. Dr Sujit - Associate Professor  |
| 10. | Psychiatry    | 1. Dr Divyakumari– Assistant Professor   |
| 11. | ENT           | 1. Dr Shalini S – Senior Resident  |
| 12. | Ophthalmology | <ol> <li>Dr Najeeha – Assistant Professor</li> <li>Dr Sindhu Khanna – Assistant Professor</li> </ol> |
| 13. | Pathology     | 1. Dr Trupti – Senior Resident   |
| 14. | Microbiology  | 1. Dr Kavya T – Assistant Professor  |
| 15. | Biochemistry  | 1. Dr Ujwal Upadyay – Associate Professor  |
| 16. | Pharmacology  | 1. Dr Smitha Rai- Assistant Professor  |
|     |               |  |